We have an experienced leadership team with expertise in all relevant pharmaceutical development functions. Our team has a proven track record with contributions to drug discovery and development as well as approval, launch, and commercialization of multiple specialty medicines.

Lynne Powell
Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Andreas Maetzel
Chief Medical Officer
Darren Brayton
Vice President, Technical Operations
Katalin Ferenczi
General Manager, Europe
Dr. Elizabeth Manning Duus
Vice President, Clinical Development
Lester Szymanik
Head of Finance